TechConnect World 2020
Co-Located with Nanotech 2020 SBIR/STTR Spring AI TechConnect

Biotech & Medical

Join industry partners and applied research leadership accelerating the development and deployment of new material solutions into products and society.

Call for Abstracts

Applied Research - due Dec 13

Call for Innovations

IP/Startup/SBIR - due Dec 13

2019 Feature Speakers:

Luis Santos
Luis Santos
AstraZeneca, US

Len PagliaroLen Pagliaro
Siva Therapeutics Inc., US

Sarah TaoSarah Tao
Sanofi, US

Lijie Grace ZhangLijie Grace Zhang
George Washington University, US

Marina A. DobrovolskaiaMarina A. Dobrovolskaia
National Cancer Institute, US

Puneet TyagiPuneet Tyagi
AstraZeneca, US

Steven ZulloSteven Zullo

Thomas J. WebsterThomas J. Webster
Northeastern University, US

Eric GaleEric Gale
Harvard Medical School, US

Soojung Claire HurSoojung Claire Hur
Johns Hopkins University, US
Jeannine M. CoburnJeannine M. Coburn
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, US

Steven BuechlerSteven Buechler
DiagenomiX, US
Michael T. McMahonMichael T. McMahon
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, US

Yupeng ChenYupeng Chen
University of Connecticut, US

Katharina MaiselKatharina Maisel
University of Maryland, US

Payel DasPayel Das

S&T Speakers




1-on-1 Meetings

2020 Key Speakers Include:

  • Anson W. K. Ma, University of Connecticut, US
  • Donny Hanjaya-Putra, University of Notre Dame, US
  • Eric Gale, Harvard Medical School, US
  • Helen Lentzakis, Kruger Biomaterials Inc., US
  • Jeannine M. Coburn, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, US
  • Jeffrey Chalmers, The Ohio State University, US
  • Katharina Maisel, University of Maryland, US
  • Len Pagliaro, Siva Therapeutics Inc., US
  • Lijie Grace Zhang, George Washington University, US
  • Luis Santos, AstraZeneca, US
  • Marina A. Dobrovolskaia, National Cancer Institute, US
  • Mark T. Swihart, University at Buffalo SUNY, US
  • Mian Wang, Harvard Medical school, US
  • Michael T. McMahon, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, US
  • Payel Das, IBM, US
  • Phil Demokritou, Harvard School of Public Health, US
  • Philip Kim, University of Toronto, US
  • Prakash D. Nallathamby, Notre Dame University, US
  • Puneet Tyagi, AstraZeneca, US
  • Ryan Roeder, University of Notre Dame, US
  • Sarah Tao, Sanofi, US
  • Soojung Claire Hur, Johns Hopkins University, US
  • Steven Buechler, DiagenomiX, US
  • Steven Zullo, NIBIB/NIH, US
  • Thomas J. Webster, Northeastern University, US
  • Tom Anchordoquy, University of Colorado, US
  • Yupeng Chen, University of Connecticut, US
2019 Sponsors & Partners

2019 SBIR/STTR Agency Partners:

SBIR/STTR Agency Partners