Platinum Sponsors

Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Beijing Zhongguancun Overseas Science Park Co., Ltd.

Zyvex Technologies

Gold Sponsors

Applied Materials

Austin Energy

Anaheim Center for New Energy Technologies (AC-NET)

Constellation Energy

National Grid

Northeast Utilities

Southern California Edison

Shell GameChanger

Silver Sponsors

European Patent Office

SciTech Patent Art (SPA)

Greenberg Traurig

Corporate Partners

Applied Materials


Fraunhofer TechBridge

Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.

Kauffman Foundation

Lam Research Corporation


PPG Industries

Shell GameChanger

SK Innovation

Utility Technology Challenge Supporting Partners

Arsenal Venture Partners

Fraunhofer TechBridge

Kauffman Foundation

Technology Development Partners

Arizona Technology Enterprises (Arizona State University)

Brookhaven National Laboratory


Fraunhofer Institut for Silicon Technology

Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

National Energy Technology Laboratory

PARC, A Xerox Company

Ramot at Tel Aviv University

Tokyo Institue of Technology


University of Minnesota, Office for Technology Commercialization

Wayne State University

Produced by


In Partnership with

Clean Technology and Sustainable Industries Organization (CTSI)

Nano Science and Technology Institute (NSTI)

Supporting Organizations

ACCT Canada

Angel Capital Association


Battery Power Magazine

Carbon Credit Capital


CMP: Circuits Multi-Projets

Ding Ding TV



Green Blog Network

ICE (Institution of Civil Engineers)

Insight InterAsia

IOP Publishing

Japan Technology Group

Licensing Executives Society (LES)

Lux Research

MEMS Industry Group

nano tech 2013

National Venture Capital Association (NVCA)

NIA (Nanotechnology Industries Association)

Photonics Media

Taylor & Francis Group LLC - CRC Press

Texas Nanotechnology Initiative

The Environmental Business Cluster (EBC)

The National Association of Seed and Venture Funds (NASVF)