TechConnect World 2018

Electronics & Microsystems

Submit your Abstracts: Due January 19th. Select the most appropriate symposium from the technical program listing and submit an abstract describing your research. Our distinguished Program Review Committee will consider your work for oral or poster presentation at the conference, and for inclusion in TechConnect Briefs open-access journal.

Join industry partners and applied research leadership accelerating the development and deployment of advanced electronics solutions into products and society.

Featured Speakers:

 Yiliang WuYiliang Wu
TE Connectivity, US

Chris MenzelChris Menzel
Fujifilm Dimatix, Inc., US

 Mandakini KanugoMandakini Kanugo
Corning, Inc., US

Xing ZhouXing Zhou
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Woo Soo KimWoo Soo Kim
Simon Fraser University, Canada

Ronald A. CoutuRonald A. Coutu
Marquette University, US

Melbs LeMieuxMelbs LeMieux
Electronics Inks, US

Zehra ParlakZehra Parlak
Qatch, US

Sung Jae Kim Sung Jae Kim
Seoul National University, Korea

Martin PoitzschMartin Poitzsch
Aramco Research Center, US

Loucas TsakalakosLoucas Tsakalakos
GE Global Research, US

Radislav A. PotyrailoEdward Furlani
University at Buffalo (SUNY), US

H. Tom SohH. Tom Soh
Stanford University, US

Samuel WadsworthSamuel Wadsworth
Aspect Biosystems Ltd., US

Abraham (Abe) P. LeeAbraham (Abe) P. Lee
UC-Irvine, US

Joseph ParadisoJoseph Paradiso

Key Speakers Include:

  • Abraham (Abe) P. Lee, UC-Irvine, US
  • Andrei Shkel, UC Irvine, US
  • Aydogan Ozcan, UCLA, US
  • Carl Meinhart, UC Santa Barbara, US
  • Chongwu Zhou, USC, US
  • Chris Harrison, Carnegie Mellon University, US
  • Chris Menzel, Fujifilm Dimatix, Inc., US
  • David Sinton, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Deji Akinwande, UT Austin, US
  • Dustin Banham, Ballard Power Systems, US
  • Edmond Cretu, The University of British Columbia, US
  • Edward Furlani, University at Buffalo (SUNY), US
  • Eric MacDonald, Youngstown State University, US
  • Gabriel M. Rebeiz, UC San Diego, US
  • H. Tom Soh, Stanford University, US
  • Joseph Paradiso, MIT, US
  • Kwang W. Oh, University at Buffalo (SUNY), US
  • Lian-Mao Peng, Peking University, China
  • Loucas Tsakalakos, GE Global Research, US
  • Mandakini Kanungo, Corning, Inc., US
  • Manish Chhowalla, Rutgers University, US
  • Manos M. Tentzeris, Georgia Tech, US
  • Martin Poitzsch, Aramco Research Center, US
  • Melbs LeMieux, Electronics Inks, US
  • Ronald A. Coutu, Marquette University, US
  • Samuel Wadsworth, Aspect Biosystems Ltd., US
  • Sung Jae Kim, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Ted Sargent, University of Toronto, Canada
  • William (Cy) Wilson, NASA Langley Research Center, US
  • Woo Soo Kim, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Yiliang Wu, TE Connectivity, US
  • Zehra Parlak, Qatch, US

2017 Sponsors & Partners
2017 Sponsors & Partners

TechConnect World 2018

Jointly produced by