NSTI BioNano 2011

Speakers Include:

Joanna  Aizenberg Joanna Aizenberg
Amy Smith Berylson Professor of Materials Science, Harvard University
Mansoor M. Amiji Mansoor M. Amiji
Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Northeastern University
Patricia Ansems-Bancroft Patricia Ansems-Bancroft
Research Scientist, Ventures & Business Development, Dow
Daniel Attinger Daniel Attinger
Assistant Professor, Columbia University
Giuseppe Battaglia Giuseppe Battaglia
Senior Lecturer in Bionanotechnology, The University of Sheffield
Sangeeta N.  Bhatia Sangeeta N. Bhatia
Professor of Health Sciences and Technology and Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mark A. Burns Mark A. Burns
Professor and Chair, University of Michigan
Hak Soo Choi Hak Soo Choi
Instructor, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Kwang-Leong Choy Kwang-Leong Choy
Professor, Chair in Materials, University of Nottingham
Michael J. Cima Michael J. Cima
Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  R. Brooke Coleman
President, New Fuels Alliance/Founder, REAP Coalition
Kenneth A. Dawson Kenneth A. Dawson
Centre For BioNano Interactions (CBNI) University College Dublin
Scott Eliasof Scott Eliasof
Senior Director, Research, Cerulean Pharmaceuticals
Adam J. Engler Adam J. Engler
Professor of Bioengineering, University of California, San Diego
Omid Farokhzad Omid Farokhzad
Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesia, Harvard Medical School; Director, Laboratory of Nanomedicine and Biomaterials, Anaesthesia, Brigham And Women's Hospital
Edward P. Furlani Edward P. Furlani
Professor, University of Buffalo (SUNY)
Lou  Germinario Lou Germinario
Research Professor, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Appalachian State University
S. Nahum  Goldberg S. Nahum Goldberg
Director, Minimally Invasive Tumor Therapy Laboratory, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Jennifer M.  Granholm Jennifer M. Granholm
Former Governor of Michigan, USA
Mark Grinstaff Mark Grinstaff
Professor, Boston University
Piotr  Grodzinski Piotr Grodzinski
Director of Nanotechnology for Cancer, NCI’s Alliance for Nanotechnology in Cancer
Hendrik Heinz Hendrik Heinz
Assistant Professor, Department of Polymer Engineerin, University of Akron
Lori Henderson Lori Henderson
Program Director, Division of Discovery Science and Technology, National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering, NIH
Darrell Irvine Darrell Irvine
Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering & Biological Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Srinivas Iyer Srinivas Iyer
Bioscience Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Klavs F.  Jensen Klavs F. Jensen
Warren K. Lewis Professor of Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Lee  Josephson Lee Josephson
Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School; Director of New Probe Chemistry, CTNMMI, Massachusetts General Hospital
Kosta Kostarelos Kosta Kostarelos
Professor and Chair, Nanomedicine , University of London
Matthew Laudon Matthew Laudon
Nano Science and Technology Institute
Graham  Leggett Graham Leggett
Professor of Nanoscale Analytical Science, The University of Sheffield
Reid J.  Leonard Reid J. Leonard
Director, External Research and Licensing, Merck Research Laboratories
Karen Lightman Karen Lightman
Managing Director , MEMS Industry Group, US
Caterina  Lo Presti Caterina Lo Presti
Leader, NBE Delivery Formulation Development group, Merck Serono
Anmol Madan Anmol Madan
Co-founder, ginger.io
Anirban  Maitra Anirban Maitra
Professor of Pathology and Oncology, The Sol Goldman Pancreatic Cancer Research Center, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Samir  Mitragotri Samir Mitragotri
Professor, UC Santa Barbara
Pulakesh Mukherjee Pulakesh Mukherjee
Principal , BASF Venture Capital
Matthias  Nahrendorf Matthias Nahrendorf
Assistant Professor, Massachusetts General Hospital, Center for Systems Biology
Manuel Perez Manuel Perez
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Nanoscience Technology, University of Central Florida
Valery A. Petrenko Valery A. Petrenko
Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine, Auburn University
Gabriel A. Silva Gabriel A. Silva
Assistant Professor, Departments of Bioengineering and Ophthalmology and Neurosciences, University of California, San Diego
Molly  Soichet Molly Soichet
Professor, University of Toronto
Patrick T. Spicer Patrick T. Spicer
Technology Leader, Procter & Gamble Company
Todd Squires Todd Squires
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering Dept., University of California Santa Barbara
Nicole  Steinmetz Nicole Steinmetz
Assistant Professo, Case Western University
Anna Stradner Anna Stradner
Adolphe Merkle Institute, University of Fribourg
Jan Sumerel Jan Sumerel
Senior Principal Engineer, Rambus, Inc.
Terry  Taber Terry Taber
Chief Technology Officer, Eastman Kodak
Lawrence  Tamarkin Lawrence Tamarkin
President & CEO, CytImmune Sciences, Inc.
Sarah L. Tao Sarah L. Tao
Senior Research Engineer, MEMS Design, Draper Laboratory
Colby Shad  Thaxton Colby Shad Thaxton
Assistant Professor, Northwestern University
Vladimir Torchilin Vladimir Torchilin
Distinguished Professor and Director, Center for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Northeastern University
Andrew J.  Turberfield Andrew J. Turberfield
Professor of Physics, Oxford University
Jan C.M.  Van Hest Jan C.M. Van Hest
Professor, Radboud University Nijmege
Thomas J. Webster Thomas J. Webster
Associate Professor of Engineering, Brown University
Gayle Woloschak Gayle Woloschak
Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, Northwestern University

TechConnect World 2011 Nanotech 2011 Clean Technology 2011 Microtech 2011 BioNanotech 2011 TechConnect Summit 2011
Program | Symposia | Exhibition | Press | Venue | Register |
Short Courses | News | Subscribe | Contact | Site Map
© Copyright 2010 TechConnect World. All Rights Reserved.