NSTI BioNano 2010
Bio Nanotech 2010 is the
premier multi-disciplinary community
of nanotech advancements from
lab to clinic.

Join the 8th annual Bio Nanotech
with over 5,000 attendees and
350 exhibitors.


NSTI In Partnership with:
» more info


Supporting Organizations:

National Cancer Institute




Platinum Sponsors:

Lockheed Martin

Jackson Walker


Free Subscription


Bio Nanotech 2011 will take place June 13-16 in Boston, Massachusetts

Our Mission: Uniting innovators to bring nano-biotechnology from laboratory to marketplace. BioNano 2009 brings together over 5,000 technology and business leaders and experts from academia, government, startups and Fortune 1,000 companies.

2010 speakers include:

Stephen Meller Stephen Meller
Proctor and Gamble Company
Yael Weiss Yael Weiss
Merck Research Laboratories
Patricia Ansems Patricia Ansems
MMatthew ButtsMatthew Butts
GE Global Research
Joseph Irudayaraj Joseph Irudayaraj
Purdue University
Srinivas Iyer Srinivas Iyer
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Vladimir Torchilin Vladimir Torchilin
Northeastern University
Thomas J. Webster Thomas J. Webster
Brown University
Jan Grimm Jan Grimm
Memorial Hospital, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center and Cornell University
Louis Bouchard Louis Bouchard
Peter S. Conti Peter S. Conti
University Southern California
Manny Perez J. Manuel Perez
University of Central Florida, US
Brian Johnston Brian Johnston
Eastman Kodak Company
Jim Kohlhaas Jim Kohlhaas
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Seung-Wuk Lee Seung-Wuk Lee
Univ. of California, Berkeley
Hang Lu Hang Lu
Georgia Institute of Technology
Mansoor Amiji Mansoor Amiji
Northeastern University
Chuanbin Mao Chuanbin Mao
The University of Oklahoma
Robert H. McMullin Robert H. McMullin
BYK-Chemie USA Inc.
  Garrett Muramoto
Valery A. Petrenko Valery A. Petrenko
Auburn University
Christopher J. Tucker Christopher J. Tucker
The Dow Chemical Company
Alan Weimer Alan Weimer
University of Colorado
Xiaohu Gao Xiaohu Gao
University of Washington, Seattle
Samira Guccione Samira Guccione
Stanford University
Jeff JHrkach Jeff Hrkach
BIND Biosciences
Denis Buxton Denis Buxton
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute, National Institutes of Health, USA
Terence G. Porter Terence G. Porter
Bruce M. Pratt Bruce M. Pratt
Genzyme Corporation
Sotiris E. Pratsinis Sotiris E. Pratsinis
ETH Zurich
Paul M. Richardson Paul M. Richardson
ProGenTech Limited
Corry Schuyler Corry Schuyler
Neeraj Sharma Neeraj Sharma
3M Corporate Research Laboratory
Gabriel A. Silva Gabriel A. Silva
Univ. of California, San Diego
Clayton Teague Clayton Teague
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office
Shan X. Wang Shan X. Wang
Stanford University
Jose Downs Jose Downs
Royal Philips
Andrew Tsourkas Andrew Tsourkas
University of Pennsylvania
Jim Heaths Jim Heath
Jeffrey Zink Jeffrey Zink

2010 Sponsor and Speakers Include:
Honda Lockheed Martin Kodak BASF
Medtronic Merck Sanyo Applied Materials
Omron Procter and Gamble Samsung bp
GE Healthcare EPO Panasonic toray
Jackson Walker    
TechConnect World Conference and expo 2010
Co-located Conference and Expo for:
Nanotech 2010 CleanTechnology 2010 Microtech 2010 BioNanotech 2010 TechConnect 2010
Program | Symposia | Speaker Exhibitor | Press Venue Registration |
Short Courses | News | Subscribe | Contact | Site Map
© Copyright 2009 TechConnect World. All Rights Reserved.